Kingdom Hearts is Getting a PS4 Box Set with Every Game/Story in the Series (So Far)

Coming March 17th, a massive bundle comprised of nearly all the titles in the Kingdom Hearts franchise is coming exclusively to PS4.

The collection, which features an assortment of games and movies, includes Kingdom Hearts 1, 2, 3, and nearly everything in between. However, you won’t get the recently released Re:Mind DLC.

These 10 “magical experiences” will provide you with many hours of entertainment with the following included in the “All-in-One” Package”:

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX

  • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (movie)
  • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (movie)

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue

  • Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
  • Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep – A Fragmentary Passage
  • Kingdom Hearts χ Back Cover (movie)

Kingdom Hearts 3

The Playstation Store has the collection available for its full $99 USD purchase price while AmazonBest Buy and GameStop are already taking pre-orders for $50.



I prefer Crocs for their style over their comfort.

Looking for quality ad space?